Skip to main content

College and Career Readiness Directory

Lori Perez Director, College & Career Readiness lori.perez@ycoe.org  
Selyna Lynch Administrative Secretary selyna.lynch@ycoe.org  

 
Eric Banuelos Adult Education Workforce Specialist eric.banuelos@ycoe.org  
Karen Swan Karen Swan College and Career Readiness Specialist karen.swan@ycoe.org  
Ismael Hernandez Ismael Hernandez Core Curriculum Teacher Ismael.Hernandez@ycoe.org  
Pasqual Marquez
 
Pasqueal Marquez Manufacturing Design Trainer marquezdesign@gmail.com  
Manolo Jaurequi-Revelero
 
Manolo Jauregui
Manufacturing Design Trainer  
manolo.jaregui@ycoe.org   
  Scott Sax Industry Trainer scott@missionmfg.com  
  Vacant Para Professional